HRSC 2014 Award Winners

22 October 2014 Written by HRSC

Hamersley Rovers Soccer Club would like to congratulate all the award winners at our End of Season function last Saturday at the Metro Bar and Grill. This year not only did the winners receive a trophy but also a specially engraved club medallion from the Perth Mint.

We would also like to thank all those in attendance who were their to help us celebrate the 2014 season. It was another great evening with fantastic food and even better company. A huge thanks to our Club President, Carol Marinkovich, for organising the event on behalf of the club.

We hope to see you all back for a bigger and better 2015.

The full list of award winners:

Amateur Premiers                              

Players Player: Declan Peters  

Coaches Choice: Shaun Gibbons                

Amateur Premier Reserves                   

Players Player: Matt Austin                                       

Coaches Choice: Dan Willis            

Amateur Division 4                                   

Players Player:  Joshua Burns      

Coaches Choice: Troy Malatesta                           

Amateur Division 4 Reserves               

Players Player: Andreas Kornes                                           

Coaches Choice: Giordan Martino                         

Ladies Division 1                                    

Players Player: Ella Kerman                                     

Coaches Choice: Tiffany Johnston        

Ladies Division 5                     

Players Player:Robynne Luppnow     

Coaches Choice:  Nikki Hoogland               

Metro Division 1                                 

Players Player: Ian Dodson                                            

Coaches Choice: Jordan Brannigan-McGuigan

Metro North Division 2                            

Players Player: Chris Podmore                                                

Coaches Choice: Sasa Pelemis             

Masters Premier Division                     

Players Player: Steve Innerd                                           

Coaches Choice: Tommy McBride            

Masters North Division 3                         

Players Player: Pine Clarke                

Coaches Choice: Steve Tucker                  

Club Leading Goal Scorer                      

Candice Morrow  

Most Improved Amateur Player

Jackson Wood                            

Club Person of the Year

Conor Fullard                    

Life Member

Joe Wright                                               


Share This Page